关于CAA

CAA 建筑事务所(CAA architects),以建筑设计为基础,从城市规划,建筑,室内到产品,艺术装置等等,专注于设计的各个方面。其深刻的意义是将建筑和艺术结合起来,并重新定义这两个学科在数字技术和内容时代是如何对城市产生影响,同时创造商业和社会价值。

 

CAA 建筑事务所由刘昊威在2006年创立,并提出了“只为明天设计”的设计思想在北京设立了总部。现在这里由来自世界各地拥有丰富经验的建筑师和设计师组成,他们将未来主义理念与东方人文精神相结合,在全球范围内实现各种类型项目落地。

 

一些建设完成和正在进行的重要项目包括2008年,在美国洛杉矶比华利山的超大型私人住宅;至2009年年起,历时三年完成被誉为国家名片的京沪高铁首列车厢室内空间;2012年的公益慈善项目—嫣然天使儿童医院;2016年的大理南诏风情岛旅游综合体;2017年在韩国的文化项目—异斯夫独岛纪念公园;同年为中国最高艺术学府—中央美术学院设计的青岛分校;2018年获得国际竞标第一名的国家一带一路重点项目马尔代夫临空经济区;2020年获得国家重点科技园区“北京协同创新园”设计权。

 

CAA 作品被选为100+全球专业媒体报导,并获得众多国际荣誉和奖项,包括GDA德国国家设计奖(2019),美国IDA国际设计银奖(2018),英国Dezeen Awards设计2018),DFA亚洲影响力设计奖(2017年),蝉联两届AD100影响力建筑师奖(2015年2013),美国“ 室内设计 ”最佳商业空间奖和最佳色彩运用奖等

About CAA

CAA architects is an architectural design firm that is involved in all aspects of design from urban planning, architecture, interior design, product design, art installation, and more. They are passionate about merging architecture and art together to redefine how the two disciplines can impact cities in the digital/technological age while also generating social and economical value.

CAA was founded by Liu Haowei in 2006 with the idea of ‘Designing for Tomorrow’. Although its headquarter is located in Beijing, it is composed of architects and designers with rich experiences from all over the world. They combine futuristic thinking and oriental spirit together to realize various projects on a global scale.

Some of the more prominent projects that are either ongoing or completed include a large private residence in Beverly Hills in 2008; the interior space of the first Shanghai-Beijing high-speed rail that was later renowned as “the country’s business card in 2009; 2012’s charity work for Yanran Angel Children’s Hospital; Dali Nanzhao Folklore island tourist center in 2016; Yisabu Doko Memorial Park in South Korea, as well as the Chinese Central Academy of Fine Arts’ Qingdao campus in 2017; and the Maldives Airport Economic Zone in 2018. In 2020, CAA won the competition for the right to design ‘Beijing Cooperative Innovation Park’, a preeminent Science and Technology Park.

CAA’s works have been reported by over 100 professional media outlets and have won many international awards including the German National Design Award (2019), the US International Design Silver Award (2018), United Kingdom’s Dezeen Design Award (2018), the DFA Asian Impact Design Award (2017), two consecutive AD100’s Most impactful Architect Awards (2013,2015), the ‘Best Commercial Interior Space’ Award and so on.